| Photo Gallery | Webmail | IQAC | Login

Students Union

There are students union both for day and night sections. These elected bodies organize and promote cultural and sports activities in the college. Secretaries elected by the students manage union functions under the guidance of teacher-in-charge appointed by the Principal.

SESSION :: 2019-2020

Sl. No. Name Port-Folio Contact No.
1. Vishal Saurav Guha President 7002230483
2. Partha Sarathi Gogoi Vice-President 7002471557
3. Neelav Krishna Dutta General Secy. 7002131849
4. Anol Ankush Bora Magazine Secy. 6002718201
5. Bhaswasti Neog S.L. Club Secy. 6002632091
6. Kushagra Sabhapandit Cricket Secy. 8638152734
7. Abhisekh Upadhya Minor Games Secy. 9101973810
8. Santanu Kaushik Bora Boys Common Room Secy. 7578067901
9. Urbashi Bora Girls Common Room Secy. 9678718483
10. Ankit Sahu Extension Service Secy. 7086862588